Skip to main content

Apalachee Elementary School

Go Search
Home
Lunch Menus
Leon County Schools
Parent Information
Extended Day Program
  
Apalachee Elementary School > Faculty & Staff Email and Web Pages  

Faculty & Staff Email and Web Pages

Modify settings and columns
Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.
  
View: 
AgamaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
NyeshaParaprofessional
AtkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Darcyatkinsd@mail.leon.k12.fl.usBookkeeper
BattsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LashawndaDance
BeckUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gailbeckg@mail.leon.k12.fl.usKindergartenMs. Beck's Class
BerylUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamesjamesb@mail.leon.k12.fl.usReading Coach
BradwellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SharonSecretary
BrewsterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pambrewsterp@mail.leon.k12.fl.usVisual Arts
BrooksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Valeriebrooksv@mail.leon.k12.fl.usGuidance CounselorMs. Brooks' Guidance Web Page
BruceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dianbruced@mail.leon.k12.fl.usThird
BurnoughUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Beverlyburnoughb@mail.leon.k12.fl.usThirdMs. Burnough's Bees
CarlanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebeccacarlanr@leonschools.netBand
CarterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EwellParaprofessional, Physical Education
CarterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicolecartern@leonschools.netFifthMrs. Carter's Class
CarterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tammealacartert2@leonschools.netFifth
CofieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Koneishacofieldk@mail.leon.k12.fl.us21st Century Director/MentorSTARS Homepage
CoonanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisacoonanl@mail.leon.k12.fl.usESEMs. Coonan's Web Page
CumperUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sallycumpers@mail.leon.k12.fl.usPreschoolMs. Cumper's Pre-K Class
DeSousaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elizabethdesousae@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSecondMs. DeSousa's Class
DibbleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nancydibblen@mail.leon.k12.fl.usKindergartenMs. Dibble's Class
FoglerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deborahfoglerd@mail.leon.k12.fl.usThirdMrs.Fogler's Class
FordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jackiefordj@mail.leon.k12.fl.usRegistrar
GallonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gloriagallong@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFifth
GillisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jimmygillisj@leonschools.netStrings
GilyardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamilagilyardj2@mail.leon.k12.fl.usMs. Gilyard's Class
GreenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicolegreenn@mail.leon.k12.fl.usThirdMs. Green's Class
GreenfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimberlygreenfieldk@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFourthMs. Greenfield's Class
GwaltneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Triciagwaltneyt@leonschools.netSecretary
HamptonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JaunitaInstructional Aide, Pre-K
HuckabyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KarinInstructional Aide
HuffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanhuffs@mail.leon.k12.fl.usDramaMs. Huff's Drama Class
IscrupeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PattyCafeteria Manager
JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Beryljamesb@leonschools.netReading Coach
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LaDonnaInstructional Aide, Computer Lab
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ruthjonesr@mail.apalachee.k12.fl.usParent Liaison
LangfordUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jessicalangfordj1@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFirstMs. Langford's Class
LazarusUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gwenlazarusg@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFirstMs. Lazarus' Class
ManleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SandraInstructional Aide, Pre-K
McGoughUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carolmcgoughc@mail.leon.k12.fl.usPreschoolMrs. McGough's Class
MorphewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Janmorphewj@leonschools.netAssistant Principal
MurphyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathleenmurphyk@leonschools.netMedia SpecialistATMSA Media Center
NewsomeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teresanewsomet@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFourthMs. Newsome's Class
ParkerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shellyparkers@leonschools.netExtended Day Director
PennUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Williampennw@mail.leon.k12.fl.usVisual ArtsMr. Penn and Ms. Brewster's Art Page
PrevattUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wayneprevattw@mail.leon.k12.fl.usPhysical EducationCoach Prevatt's Web Page
RandolphUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Meachellrandolphm@leonschools.netFifth
RegisterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Maryregisterm1@mail.leon.k12.fl.usMusicMs. Register's Music Web Page
RiveraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaulaInstructional Aide, Pre-K
RwitoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amonrwitoa@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSecondMr. Rwito's Class
SalineroUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JaniceParaprofessional -Pre-K
SposatoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jessicasposatoj@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSpeech/LanguageMrs. Spasato's Homepage
SpragueUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brianspragueb@mail.leon.k12.fl.usESE
StephensUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chuckstephensc2@mail.leon.k12.fl.usTech Support
SwansonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Altheaswansona@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSecondMs. Swanson's Class
TavaresUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeffersontavaresj@mail.leon.k12.fl.usComputer Graphics
VaughnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elenivaughne@mail.leon.k12.fl.usKindergartenMs. Vaughn's Class
WatersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susanwaterss2@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSecondMs. Waters' Class
Westfall-CrouchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilywcrouche@leonschools.netScience Resource TeacherMs. Westafll-Crouch's Science Website
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LaSheriwilliamsl5@mail.leon.k12.fl.usSecondMs. William's Class
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MildredClinic Nurse
WilsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Iriswilsoni@mail.leon.k12.fl.usPrincipal
WimberlyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joanwimberlyj@mail.leon.k12.fl.usFirstMs. Wimberly's Class
WoodruffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DonnaParaprofessional ESE